Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carrie Patterson

Carrie Patterson

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Patterson
"They are the absolute best! I will never have another agent!"
Profile photo of Crystal Warren

Crystal Warren

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Warren
"My home has been insured through Blakely for over a decade. The customer service I receive is excellent. Doris Turman is quick to respond to my inquires, and I appreciate her accurate work."
Profile photo of Steve Dluhos

Steve Dluhos

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Dluhos
"Very prompt and informative!!"
Profile photo of Lambert Morgan

Lambert Morgan

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lambert Morgan
"If you are looking for the best look no further because Mike Blakely State Farm Insurance agency and his staff (Ms. Courtney and Ms. Doris) are simply amazing. They are always friendly and helpful. I have never been disappointed when it comes to my insurance needs. Thank you for all your hard work Mike Blakely, Courtney, and Doris!"
Profile photo of Larry Crain

Larry Crain

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Crain
"Great customer service.Even better person. Thanks Larry and Kathy C."
Profile photo of Donna Grisham

Donna Grisham

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Grisham
"They are the best. Secretaries are always ready to help you no matter how busy they are, and they are very courteous. I always get information when I need it and I get a birthday card every year.👏😁👍"
Profile photo of david mayhall

david mayhall

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by david mayhall
"As a 50+ year insured with State Farm, I have recently been assigned to the Blakely Agency. Mike along with Doris and Courtney are providing me with the highest level of service in a friendly atmosphere."
Profile photo of Fred Miller

Fred Miller

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Miller
"Very officiant and friendly. Great agent & team."
Profile photo of Qwin Howard

Qwin Howard

January 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Qwin Howard
"I was thinking of getting insurance with them until. They told me the cheapest was over $300.00 that's twice the price of my current insurance, so guess what happened next, "have a nice day ma'am " click!!"
Profile photo of Paul Dalton

Paul Dalton

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Dalton
"Been with these fine people for years. They always get me what I need! Great coverage and have no problem covering claims. I would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of SunShine Henderson

SunShine Henderson

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by SunShine Henderson
"Great people"
Profile photo of David Jolly

David Jolly

March 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by David Jolly
"Mike is a truly great professional"
Profile photo of NubtheAce1

NubtheAce1

February 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by NubtheAce1
"Doris and Courtney are always so nice. I love working with you One time I went there they offer me a puppy."
Profile photo of Leah Fors

Leah Fors

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Fors
"Courtney and Doris are always friendly and sooooo helpful! They make everything a breeze, would definitely recommend them to anyone needing insurance!"
Profile photo of Thomas Papsidero

Thomas Papsidero

May 1, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Papsidero
"Not once in my entire life have I ever been treated as well and professionally EVER as I have with this team. Mike is actually my agent and usually you get these totally robotic unrelatable "creatures" called insurance agents but this is far from that, Mike doesn't want to trick you into things and policies that you do not need. Mike wants to work with you and help you in any way he can and goes the distance (like when Hercules wanted to find out where he belongs in the Disney clasic) long story short, this man is the real deal. I now bring up insurance in any real world situation I am in JUST to promote him. Remember with this guy, you're not getting a aganet, you're growing you're family."